Upgrading a license

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Ken
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:47 am
Location: California

Upgrading a license

Post by Ken » Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:37 pm

When I upgrade to a new version, does it require a new license key?
Ken the PM

Intaver Support
Posts: 823
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: Upgrading a license

Post by Intaver Support » Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:38 pm

No, normally when you purchase an upgrade, your license information is automatically updated as well so that when you install the upgrade, you should not be prompted to enter in a license code as the existing license information will now be compatible with the new version.

If you have any problems with upgrading your license please contact Intaver Institute sales@intaver.com or (403)692-2252.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply