VMWare and RiskyProject

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Cornell
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2006 6:56 am

VMWare and RiskyProject

Post by Cornell » Sat Jul 08, 2006 11:04 pm

I created new image in VMWare and looks like I have lost a license of RiskyProject. Could I get a new license?

Intaver Support
Posts: 892
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Sat Jul 08, 2006 11:09 pm

Each image in VMWare has separate registry. RiskyProject license is saved in the registry. Therefore when you create new image in VMWare, you have to validate the license again. Please contact our support team or use online support form and we will create a new license for you.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Intaver Support
Posts: 892
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Re: VMWare and RiskyProject

Post by Intaver Support » Thu Aug 13, 2020 10:59 am

With VMware installs using Windows 7 or later, the UAC system requires a license for each user account and no longer allows a single license to be used by multiple user accounts.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply