Cannot delete fixed cost

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Daniel
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 12:25 am
Location: NZ

Cannot delete fixed cost

Post by Daniel » Tue Aug 15, 2006 4:40 pm

When I select fixed cost for the particular task and then press DELETE, cost does not change.

Intaver Support
Posts: 892
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Tue Aug 15, 2006 5:53 pm

In order to set cost, duration, or income (in RiskyProject 2) to zero, just enter zero instead of current value. You cannot delete value in the grid to set it to zero.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply