License Is Taken Message

This forum containts questions about RiskyProject project risk analysis and risk management software: features, issues, problem reports. If you have any problems or question, please submit it here.

Moderator: Intaver Support

Post Reply
Chris Lafont
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:51 pm
Contact:

License Is Taken Message

Post by Chris Lafont » Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:48 pm

Hello,

I'm trying to install RiskyProject on another computer and I have a message the license is ready taken. Could you fix the problem?

Regards,
Chris L.

Intaver Support
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:53 pm

Dear Chris,

Most likely you are trying to install RiskyProject on another computer or you current computer has been reimaged. Please send as your license number via e-mail or using support form. We will reset the license in our database and you would be able to validate your license again.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Chris Lafont
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:51 pm
Contact:

Post by Chris Lafont » Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:33 pm

Can I use one license for two computer?

Intaver Support
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:34 pm

No, you have to purchase two separate licenses.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Sornix
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 1:12 am
Location: USA

Post by Sornix » Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:06 pm

I got new computer. I would like to move my license licenses to new computer.
Manager Business Development

Intaver Support
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:13 pm

You may move your license on another computer without extra charge. Please send as your license number via e-mail or using online support form. We will reset the license in our database.
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Alex Bert
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 10:22 pm
Location: USA

Post by Alex Bert » Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:28 am

May I install RiskyProject on both home and business computer? I purchased one license only.

Intaver Support
Posts: 832
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:55 am

Post by Intaver Support » Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:32 am

Yes. We allow our clients to use one RiskyProject license on home and business computer. Please contact Intaver Institute (sales@intaver.com or info@intaver.com) or call us (403)6922252
Intaver Support Team
Intaver Institute Inc.
Home of Project Risk Management and Project Risk Analysis software RiskyProject
www.intaver.com

Post Reply